Weekend Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

Supernatural [Legacy Edition] ()


Santana was still a respected rock veteran in 1999, but it had been years since he had a hit, even if he continued to fare well on the concert circuits. Clive Davis, the man who had signed Santana to Columbia in 1968, offered him the opportunity to set up shop at his label, Arista. In the tradition of comebacks and label debuts by veteran artists in the '90s, Supernatural, Santana's first effort for Arista, is designed as a star-studded event. At first listen, there doesn't seem to be a track that doesn't have a guest star, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. (Da Le) Yaleo
  2. Love of My Life
  3. Put Your Lights On
  4. Africa Bamba
  5. Smooth
  6. Do You Like the Way
  7. Maria Maria
  8. Migra
  9. Corazon Espinado
  10. Wishing It Was
  11. El Farol
  12. Primavera
  13. The Calling
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Supernatural [Legacy Edition]
1999, Arista

UPC: 888837149822


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency