Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Rainbow Connection
  2. Young Apollo, for piano, string quartet & strings, Op. 16 (withdrawn by composer)
  3. Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), in six parts, BWV 248 (BC D7): Flößt, mein Heiland, flößt dein Namen
  4. Concerto for flauto d'amore, oboe d'amore, viola d'amore, strings and basso continuo in G major, GWV 333: IV. Allegro
  5. Farewell to Stromness, piano interlude from "The Yellow Cake Revue", J. 166
  6. L'histoire du soldat (The Soldier's Tale), for 3 actors, dancer & 7 instruments: Part I: Music for Scene 1: Airs by a Stream
  7. Symphony No. 6 in D minor, Op. 104: III. Poco vivace
  8. Grande Fantaisie sur des motifs de Niobe (I & II), divertissment for piano, S. 419 (LW A24) (after Pacini)
  9. Greensleeves, folk song
  10. Dou way, Robin / Sancta mater gracie, motet
  11. Mr Henry Noel his Galliard, for 5 viols/violins & lute (from "Lachrimae")
  12. Mein junges Leben hat ein End, variations for keyboard, SwWV 324
  13. Il Pastor Fido, opera, HWV 8a: Overture
  14. Serenade No. 10 for winds in B flat major ("Gran Partita"), K. 361 (K. 370a): Adagio
  15. Roméo et Juliette, for alto, tenor, bass, chorus & orchestra ("symphonie dramatique"), H.79 (Op. 17): 7. Sermente de réconciliation
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Super Audio Collection, Vol. 10
2017, Linn Records

UPC: 691062056427


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency