2-Day Sale | £10 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  2. Lullaby of Birdland
  3. When the red, red robin comes bob, bob, bobbin' along
  4. Skylark
  5. Bye Bye Blackbird
  6. Coucou
  7. Flamingo, for pops orchestra
  8. Dinah
  9. Rosetta
  10. Sweet Sue (Just You)
  11. Once in love with Amy
  12. Laura, song (for the film Laura)
  13. La route du roi
  14. Sweet Georgia Brown, song
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency