Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Stoney [Deluxe Edition] ()


On Post Malone's studio debut Stoney, the Dallas-raised musician with gold grills and braids sing-raps his way through an album's worth of woozy R&B-inflected hip-hop. As a fan of rap and its associated culture, Post delivers with moderate respect, careful not to toe the precarious line over which others like Iggy Azalea and Riff Raff have stumbled. Although he plays guitar and is influenced by Tim McGraw as much as Kanye West, Stoney is mostly devoid of that country twang, save for some outlaw grit on "Broken Whiskey Glass ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Broken Whiskey Glass
  2. Big Lie
  3. Deja Vu
  4. No Option
  5. Cold
  6. White Iverson
  7. I Fall Apart
  8. Patient
  9. Go Flex
  10. Feel
  11. Too Young
  12. Congratulations
  13. Up There
  14. Yours Truly, Austin Post
  15. Leave
  16. Hit This Hard
  17. Money Made Me Do It
  18. Feeling Whitney
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Stoney [Deluxe Edition]
2016, Republic

UPC: 602557261653


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency