Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Stark Raving Black ()


After decades of working along the margins of show business, Lewis Black has become a bona fide star of standup comedy, a turn of events that seems to puzzle him as much as it pleases him, judging from his 2010 album Stark Raving Black. In his bit "Mainstream Comedian," Black marvels at the fact his bitter, apoplectic rants are now considered acceptable entertainment for the masses and goes on to describe a benefit gig in which he was sharing a bill with Vince Gill and Amy Grant, a combination that previously would have ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Expectations
  2. Democrats & Republicans
  3. Mainstream Comedian
  4. Vince Gill, Amy Grant & Me
  5. Hitting 60
  6. Birth & Death
  7. Parents
  8. The Economy
  9. Greed
  10. Alternative Energy
  11. Hope
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Stark Raving Black
2010, Comedy Central Records

UPC: 824363010021


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency