alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Die Csárdásfürstin (The Gypsy Princess), operetta: Heia, in den Bergen
  2. Der Opernball, operetta: Im Chambre séparée
  3. Giuditta, opera in 5 acts: Meine Lippen, sie küssen so heiss
  4. Louise, opera: Depuis le jour
  5. Les contes d'Hoffmann, opera in 4 acts: Belle nuit, ô nuit d'amour
  6. Songs (4) for voice & piano, Op. 27 (TrV 170): Cäcilie, Op. 27, No. 2
  7. Peer Gynt, incidental music, Op. 23: Solveigs Song
  8. Fortunio, operetta: Lorsque je n'étais qu'une enfant
  9. Gypsy Melodies (7) (Zigeunermelodien) for voice & piano, B. 104 (Op. 55): Kdyz mne stará matka, Op. 55, No. 4
  10. Wiegenlied ("Träume, träume, du mein süsses Leben"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op. 41/1 (TrV 195/1)
  11. Not the Wind, Blowing from the Heights (Ne veter, veya a vďsotď), song for voice & piano, Op. 43/2
  12. Eastern Song: The nightingale enslaved by the rose (Vostochnďy romans), song for voice and piano, Op. 2/2
  13. Schlof, sche, mein Vögele, lullaby
  14. Requiem for soloists, chorus & orchestra: Pie Jesu
  15. L'Enamourée, for voice & piano (from "Melodies, Book I")
  16. La Rosa y el sauce, for voice & piano
  17. La Tempranica, zarzuela: La tarántula é un bicho mú malo (Zapeteado)
  18. Il Bacio, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Souvenirs [CD+DVD]
2008, Deutsche Grammophon

UPC: 028947774518


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency