Soulrocker [LP] ()


While Michael Franti's 2013 LP All People was a rollercoaster ride over angry lows and harrowing highs, there was also its smooth, miniature techno cut "Long Ride Home," a song where the album took a winning turn toward personal and small. Three years later, Soulrocker is Franti's commonly accepted "electronic" effort, where bass-drops and EDM ideas mesh with guitars and flip-flop music, and it is an album where the band called Spearhead are sometimes reduced to laptop and drum machine. The good news is that "My Lord" is ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Crazy for You
  2. My Lord
  3. Get Myself to Saturday
  4. Summertime Is in Our Hands
  5. We Are All Earthlings
  6. Still Standing
  7. Good to Be Alive Today
  8. My Favorite Wine Is Tequila
  9. Once a Day
  10. We Do This Every Day
  11. I Got Love for Ya
  12. Do You Feel the Way That I Do?
  13. Love Will Find a Way
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Soulrocker [LP]
2016, Fantasy

UPC: 888072396876


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency