24-Hour Sale | Save £20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Amazing Grace Prelude & Postlude, for cello & piano
  2. Ol' Man River, song (from "Show Boat")
  3. Shenandoah, for cello & piano
  4. Goin' Home (adapted from Dvorįk's Symphony No. 9 "From the New World", 2nd movement)
  5. From Jewish Life, sketches (3) for cello & piano: No. 3. Jewish Song
  6. How fair this spot, song for voice & piano, Op. 21/7
  7. Moscow Nights (Podmoskovniye vechera)
  8. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (for the film The Wizard of Oz)
  9. Rain Falling from the Roof
  10. Song Without Words for cello & piano in D major, Op. 109
  11. Fantasia on Waltzing Matilda, for cello & piano
  12. Scarborough Fair, for cello & piano
  13. Peer Gynt Suite for orchestra (or piano or piano, 4 hands) No. 2, Op. 55: Solveig's Song
  14. Les chemins de l'amour ("Les chemins qui vont"), for voice & piano (or orchestra), FP 106a
  15. Mariettas Lied zur Laute, for violin & piano (from Die tote Stadt)
  16. Thula Baba, for cello & piano
  17. The last rose of summer, for voice & piano (Folk Songs, Vol. IV)
  18. Farewell to Cucullain (Londonderry Air), for violin & piano
  19. Gracias a la vida
  20. We'll Meet Again
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs of Comfort & Hope
2020, Sony Classical

UPC: 194398223728


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency