alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Symphony in Two Movements
  2. Movements (3) for Orchestra: 1. Slowly
  3. Psalm for Strings
  4. Concerto Domestica, for trumpet, bassoon & orchestra: A Lull
  5. Concerto for the New World: Adagio
  6. Forests, for orchestra
  7. Wyoming
  8. Prelude and Fantasy, for orchestra (from "Symphonic Journey")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra; Robert Black, Conductor
1995, Master Musicians

UPC: 761594200220


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency