Today Only | Save up to £15. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. O Mistresse Mine
  2. Full Fathom Five, for voice & lute
  3. Where the Bee Sucks, for voice & lute
  4. Where Griping Grief the Heart Doth Wound
  5. Heart's Ease, for lute
  6. Heart's Ease, song
  7. Greensleeves, folk song
  8. Hymn to St. Magnus, Earl of Orkney
  9. Come thou Monarch of the Vine
  10. Lawn as White as the Driven Snow
  11. Calleno
  12. Love, Love, Nothing but Love
  13. I Loathe That I Did Love
  14. Jog on
  15. Fourth Book of Ayres "A Musical Dream": In Sherwood Lived Bold Robin Hood
  16. Sweet Robin
  17. Sweet Robin, lute variations
  18. Hey, Robin
  19. First Book of Songs and Ayres: Farewell Dear Love
  20. Kemp's Gigue
  21. Hark, Hark the Lark
  22. Work(s):
  23. Shakespeare's Dramatic Songs: Tomorrow is St. Valentine's Day
  24. Tarleton's Resurrection, for lute, P 59
  25. Sigh No More Ladies
  26. The Willow Song (a.k.a. "The Willow", "The Poor Soul Sat Sighing", "Willow, Willow")
  27. O Sweet Oliver
  28. It was a lover and his lass, song for voice with lute & bass viol
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Shakesperian Songbook
Carlton Classics

UPC: 5030365000228

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency