alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (for the film Meet Me in St. Louis)
  2. NoŽl blanc (French version of "White Christmas")
  3. Le premier NoŽl, carol (French)
  4. A la nanita nana, carol (Spanish)
  5. The Secret of Christmas, song
  6. Tu scendi dalle stelle
  7. The World Comes Together
  8. Gesý bambino
  9. Cantique de NoŽl, for voice & orchestra ("Minuit, Chrťtiens," "O Holy Night")
  10. Panis angelicus for tenor, organ, harp, cello & bass
  11. Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52/6)
  12. Ninna nanna a Gesý bambino
  13. The Christmas Song / White Christmas / Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, medley for 2 baritones, chorus & orchestra
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Secrets de NoŽl (Secrets of Christmas)
2016, Analekta

UPC: 774204877729


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency