Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Symphony No. 1 in E major (with chorus in finale), Op. 26
  2. Symphony No. 5 in F sharp major for piano, organ, chorus & orchestra ("Prometheus, Poem of Fire"), Op. 60
  3. Symphony No. 2 in C minor/major, Op. 29
  4. Piano Concerto in F sharp minor, Op. 20
  5. Rêverie, for orchestra in E major, Op. 24
  6. Symphony No. 3 in C minor ("Divine Poem"), Op. 43
  7. Le Poème de l'extase (Poem of Ecstasy), symphony in C major, Op. 54
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Scriabin: Complete Symphonies
2003, Decca

UPC: 028947397120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency