Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Livin' in the Jungle
  2. I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. Booty City
  4. Black Snake
  5. She's so Scandalous
  6. Messin'
  7. Mustang Ranch
  8. You Been Lyin'
  9. Ballad of Jimmy Tanks
  10. Since I Met You Baby
  11. Jesus Took My Hand
  12. Stop Breakin' Down
  13. What Love Is
  14. Funny Bone
  15. Snatch It Back and Hold It
  16. Let's Get Funky
  17. I Asked for Water
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency