Weekend Sale | Save up to £15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Salve Regina
  2. Planctus Ante Nescia
  3. Quant je sui mis su retour, virelai for voice
  4. Vergene bella, cantilena motet for 3 voices
  5. Gloria ad modum tubae, for 4 voices
  6. Most Clere of Colour for 3 voices
  7. O nata lux de lumine, motet (hymn) for 5 voices, P. 209
  8. Ne irascaris (also anthems: "Let not Thy wrath" & "O Lord, turn thy wrath"), motet for 5 voices (SATBar (or T) B)
  9. Dezi, Flor Resplandeciente
  10. Nuevas, Nuevas, Por Tu Fe!
  11. Sancta Mater istud agas, motet for 4 voices
  12. El Jubilate, ensalada for 4 voices
  13. Tota pulchra es, motet for 4 voices
  14. Bonjour Mon Coeur
  15. Réveillez vous, cueurs endormis, chanson for 4 voices ("Le chant des oiseaux"), M. 2/67
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sacred and Secular Music from Six Centuries
2004, Hyperion

UPC: 034571151489


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency