alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Messe solennelle de Sainte Cécile for soloists, chorus, orchestra & organ in G major, CG 56: Sanctus
  2. Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52/6)
  3. Panis angelicus for tenor, organ, harp, cello & bass
  4. Repentir ("O Divine Redeemer"), song for mezzo-soprano & orchestra, CG 434
  5. The Holy City, sacred ballad for voice & piano (or orchestra and chorus, ad lib)
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Greensleeves, folk song
  8. Let Us Break Bread Together
  9. I Wonder As I Wander (American)
  10. Sweet Little Jesus Boy, carol for voice & orchestra
  11. Gesù bambino
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sacred Songs
1990, Philips

UPC: 028940001925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency