Ripple Effect

by

Ripple Effect is USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan's first novel in the Noble series told from Riley "Bear" Logan's point of view! One shot. One Kill. A simple plan. A simple operation. But it doesn't take much to throw off the assassination of an corrupt U.S. Senator in a foreign country. Not once the cartel gets involved. Can Riley "Bear" Logan and Jack Noble fight through the waves before a traitor gets to them first? The action is fast-paced and non-stop in this international thriller! Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Ripple Effect
2018, Independently Published

ISBN-13: 9781720049593

Trade paperback

Select
Ripple Effect
2018, Audible Studios on Brilliance

ISBN-13: 9781721365180

MP3 format

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency