Save 10% through Sunday. Get the code Ľ

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Song of Songs
  2. Absent
  3. A Dream for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  4. Oh, Dry Those Tears, song
  5. Forgotten
  6. Old Folks at Home, for voice & piano
  7. Beautiful Dreamer, for voice & piano
  8. My Old Kentucky Home medley
  9. Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming for vocal quartet
  10. Oh! Susanna
  11. Old Black Joe, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  12. Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair, for voice & piano
  13. Massa's in de Cold, Cold Ground
  14. Ah! May the Red Rose Live Alway for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  15. Camptown Races, for voice & piano
  16. L'Adieu du matin
  17. Ein Traum (A Dream), song for voice & piano, Op. 48/6
  18. Schwanengesang (Swan Song), song cycle for voice & piano, D. 957: No 4, Serenade
  19. Have You Seen But A Whyte Lilie Grow?, folk song
  20. Songs my mother taught me (Als die alte Mutter), song for voice & piano (Gypsy Melodies), B. 104/4 (Op. 55/4)
  21. Mother O' Mine for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  22. For You Alone for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  23. Irish Love Song, for voice & piano, Op. 22
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Richard Crooks in Songs and Ballads
1997, Nimbus

UPC: 710357788826


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency