alibris logo

Remember the Titans ()


The original soundtrack to the civil rights/football drama Remember the Titans features classic rock, pop, and soul hits like Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell's "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," Norman Greenbaum's "Spirit in the Sky," and Buck Owens' "Act Naturally." Charles Wright & the Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band's "Express Yourself," Eric Burdon & War's "Spill the Wine," and Creedence Clearwater Revival's "Up Around the Bend" are some of the other high points from this rousing collection, which complements the film's tale ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  2. Spirit in the Sky
  3. Peace Train
  4. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
  5. Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
  6. I Want to Take You Higher
  7. Up Around the Bend
  8. Spill the Wine
  9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  10. Act Naturally
  11. Express Yourself
  12. Titans Spirit
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency