£15 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. An American Overture, for orchestra
  2. Ballad of Heroes, for high voice, chorus & orchestra, Op. 14
  3. Diversions, for piano, left hand & orchestra, Op. 21
  4. The Building of the House, overture for chorus & orchestra, Op. 79
  5. Praise We Great Men, for voices, chorus & orchestra
  6. Suite on English folk tunes (A time there was), for orchestra, Op. 90
  7. Canadian Carnival, for orchestra, Op. 19
  8. Young Apollo, for piano, string quartet & strings, Op. 16 (withdrawn by composer)
  9. Chansons Françaises (4), for voice & orchestra
  10. Scottish Ballad, for 2 pianos & orchestra, Op. 26
  11. Occasional Overture, for orchestra in C major, Op. 38 (withdrawn)
  12. Sinfonia da Requiem, for orchestra, Op. 20
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Rattle Conducts Britten
2000, Warner Classics

UPC: 724357398329


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency