alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dido and Aeneas, opera, Z. 626
  2. King Arthur, or, The British Worthy, semi-opera, Z. 628
  3. Prophetess, or The History of Dioclesian, semi-opera, Z. 627
  4. Timon of Athens, semi-opera, Z. 632
  5. Come ye sons of art away (Birthday ode for Queen Mary), for soloists, chorus & instruments, Z. 323
  6. Welcome to all the pleasures (An Ode for St. Cecilia's Day), for soloists, chorus & instruments, Z. 339
  7. Of old when heroes thought it base (Yorkshire Feast Song), ode for soloists, chorus & instruments, Z. 333
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Purcell: Dido & Aeneas; King Arthur; Dioclesian; Timon of Athens; 3 Odes [Box Set]
2003, Archiv Produktion

UPC: 028947467229


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency