Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition: The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions

by

In the tradition of "Freakonomics" and "Blink," a behavioral economist argues that human behavior is often anything but rational--that thoughts are not random, but instead are systematic and predictable.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition: The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions
2010, Harper Perennial, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061353246

Revised and Expanded edition

Trade paperback

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency