Polaris Music Prize: 2006 Nominees ()


Polaris Music Prize: 2006 Nominees includes all the nominees for the annual prize, awarded to the greatest Canadian album of the year as chosen by music journalists, broadcasters, and bloggers. Included here on this various-artists sampler are Broken Social Scene ("Fire Eyed Boy," Broken Social Scene), Cadence Weapon ("Black Hand," Breaking Kayfabe), Deadly Snakes ("Gore Veil," Porcella), Final Fantasy ("This Lamb Sells Condos," He Poos Clouds), Sarah Harmer ("Goin' Out," I'm a Mountain), K'Naan ("Soobax," The Dusty Foot ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fire Eyed Boy
  2. Black Hand
  3. Gore Veil
  4. This Lamb Sells Condos
  5. Goin' Out
  6. Soobax
  7. Pāte Filo
  8. The Police and the Private
  9. Sing Me Spanish Techno
  10. Shine a Light
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Polaris Music Prize: 2006 Nominees
2006, WEA International

UPC: 825646383627


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency