2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

Planet Earth Is Blue

by

"Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut." --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach Me A heartrending and hopeful debut novel about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mockingbird, and The Thing About Jellyfish. Twelve-year-old Nova is eagerly awaiting the launch of the space shuttle Challenger --it's the first time a teacher is going into space, and kids across America will watch the event on live TV in their classrooms. Nova and her ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Planet Earth Is Blue
2019, Wendy Lamb Books

ISBN-13: 9780525646570

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency