Open Your Eyes: Remixes & Productions ()


Fast becoming the number one remixer of choice, London DJ Alex Metric showcases his impressive portfolio of official remixes and productions on his debut album, Open Your Eyes. As a taster for his first studio album proper, there are two of his own recordings, a collaboration with Swedish House Mafia's Steve Angello and Mancunian legend Ian Brown, who lends his laid-back tones to the industrial techno of the title track, (also featured here in a Style of Eye instrumental remix) and the melancholic dubstep of closer "End of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lisztomania
  2. Stylo
  3. Open Your Eyes
  4. Hypnotize U
  5. Lies
  6. One More Chance
  7. Salt Skin
  8. Quicksand
  9. Open Your Eyes
  10. Sabotage
  11. Mother Protect
  12. From Out of the Black Sky
  13. Personal Jesus
  14. End of the World
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Open Your Eyes: Remixes & Productions

UPC: 5099907187025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency