Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. O let me at thy footstool fall (from Teares or Lamentations, 1614)
  2. O poore distracted world
  3. Let mine eyes run down with tears, anthem for soloists, chorus & organ, Z. 24
  4. In Guilty Night
  5. O Lord Come Pity My Complaint, anthem
  6. The Lord hear thee in thy day of trouble, verse anthem for double chorus, 4 instruments & continuo
  7. In guilty night, sacred song, Z. 134
  8. I Said in the Cutting Off of My Days
  9. In nomine ("If that a sinner's sighs"), for voice & ensemble, M15
  10. I will give thanks unto Thee, O Lord, anthem for soloists, chorus, strings & organ, Z. 20
  11. Rejoice in the Lord, O Ye Righteous (A Thanksgiving Anthem)
  12. O happy he, anthem for 5 voices
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
O Poore Distracted World!: English Songs & Anthems
2012, ATMA Classique

UPC: 722056263023


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency