Weekend Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

Now That's What I Call Music! 69 ()


The series' first collection of 2019, NOW That's What I Call Music! 69 features a handful of the same superstars as the previous volume, since artists like Ariana Grande (represented here by "breathin"), Marshmello ("Happier"), the Chainsmokers ("This Feeling"), and Calvin Harris ("Promises" with Sam Smith) continued to dominate the charts into the new year. Having said that, the biggest hits included are "Happier" and the Oscar-nominated "Shallow" from A Star Is Born, both Top Five singles. Toward the end of the 20-song ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. breathin
  2. Happier]
  3. Taki Taki
  4. This Feeling
  5. Electricity
  6. Promises
  7. Body
  8. Close to Me
  9. Thunderclouds
  10. Lost in Japan
  11. Better
  12. Consequences
  13. Shallow
  14. Tequila
  15. There?s No Way
  16. Broken
  17. Shotgun
  18. Slow 3
  19. Heavy Flag
  20. Older
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Now That's What I Call Music! 69
2019, Universal

UPC: 190759202920


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency