Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Not Too Late [Deluxe Edition] ()


Recoils from fame usually aren't as subdued as Norah Jones' third album, Not Too Late, but such understatement is customary for this gentlest of singer/songwriters. Not Too Late may not be as barbed or alienating as either In Utero or Kid A -- it's not an ornery intensification of her sound nor a chilly exploration of its furthest limits -- but make no mistake, it is indeed a conscious abdication of her position as a comfortable coffeehouse crooner and a move toward art for art's sake. And, frankly, who can blame Jones for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wish I Could
  2. Sinkin' Soon
  3. The Sun Doesn't Like You
  4. Until the End
  5. Not My Friend
  6. Thinking About You
  7. Broken
  8. My Dear Country
  9. Wake Me Up
  10. Be My Somebody
  11. Little Room
  12. Rosie's Lullaby
  13. Not Too Late
  14. Thinking About You
  15. Until the End
  16. Sinkin' Soon
  17. Bonus Material
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Not Too Late [Deluxe Edition]
2007, Blue Note

UPC: 094637462522


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency