alibris logo

NoŽl [Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition] ()


Vocalist Josh Groban delivers his first Christmas themed album with 2007's NoŽl. Once again produced by longtime "man behind the curtain" David Foster, the album features more of Groban's dewy, supple vocals set to Foster's cinematic orchestrations. As per the holiday theme, these are primarily classic tunes of the season including such chestnuts as "Silent Night," "Ave Maria," and, of course, "The Christmas Song." However, also included are a few lesser-known traditional songs as "Panis Angelicus" and "Angels We Have Heard ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Silent Night
  2. Little Drummer Boy
  3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  4. Ave Maria
  5. Angels We Have Heard on High
  6. Thankful
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. What Child Is This?
  9. The First NoŽl
  10. Petit Papa NoŽl
  11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  12. Panis Angelicus
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful
  14. White Christmas
  15. Christmas Time Is Here
  16. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  18. Believe
  19. O Holy Night]
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency