Save 10% through Sunday. Get the code Ľ

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Where Are the Songs We Sang?, song (from "Operette")
  2. Mrs. Worthington
  3. A Room with a View (used in Cochran's revue "This Year of Grace")
  4. Josephine
  5. Poor little rich girl
  6. Parisian Pierrot
  7. You were there
  8. I Travel Alone
  9. Why does love get in the way?
  10. Never again
  11. If love were all
  12. Matelot
  13. Sigh no more
  14. I saw no shadow on the sea
  15. Dance, Little Lady (used in Cochran's revue "This Year of Grace")
  16. Uncle Harry
  17. The Party's Over Now (used in Cochran's revue "Words And Music")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency