Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code Ľ

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
  2. Once in Royal David's City, carol
  3. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
  4. Brich an du schŲnes Morgenlicht (after Bach)
  5. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  6. Gentle Mary Laid Her Child, carol (tune: Good King Wenceslas)
  7. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming) (Alte geistliche Kirchengesšng 1599)
  8. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English)
  9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  10. Angels We Have Heard on High
  11. See Amid the Winter's Snow, for chorus
  12. While shepherds watched (Thos. Este's Psalter, 1592)
  13. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  14. The First Nowell (English)
  15. Go Tell It on the Mountain, Christmas song (American)
  16. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  17. Still, Still, Still (Stille, stille, stille) (Austrian)
  18. Good Christian Men, Rejoice (a.k.a. "All Christians Now Rejoice")
  19. Wie schŲn leuchtet der Morgenstern
  20. Away in a Manger
  21. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  22. On This Day Earth Shall Ring
  23. In the Bleak Midwinter, for chorus & organ, H. 73
  24. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssohn's Festgesang for the Gutenberg Festival)
  25. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
NoŽl: 25 Hymns of Christmas
2006, MSR Classics

UPC: 681585115329


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency