Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Native Tongue ()


The most interesting songs on Switchfoot's expertly crafted 11th studio album, 2019's Native Tongue, are the ones that the band wrote for themselves. Sure, we get a handful of big-swinging rock numbers like the philosophically Zen opener "Let It Happen," the bright-toned fan appreciation song "All I Need," and the effusive midtempo anthem about letting God take control with his mercy "The Strength to Let Go." These are all catchy, well-produced songs full of grand chorus hooks and an underlying sense of spirituality that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let It Happen
  2. Native Tongue
  3. All I Need
  4. Voices
  5. Dig New Streams
  6. Joy Invincible
  7. Prodigal Soul
  8. The Hardest Art
  9. Wonderful Feeling
  10. Take My Fire
  11. The Strength to Let Go
  12. Oxygen
  13. We're Gonna Be Alright
  14. You're the One I Want
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Native Tongue
2019, Fantasy

UPC: 888072079090


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency