Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises

by ,

A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, the new novel by the author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother. Everyone remembers the smell of their grandmother's house. Everyone remembers the stories their grandmother told them. But does everyone remember their grandmother flirting with policemen? Driving ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises
2016, Sceptre

ISBN-13: 9781444775853

Mass-market paperback

Select
My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises
2016, Sceptre

ISBN-13: 9781473626843

Mass-market paperback

Select
My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises
2015, Sceptre

ISBN-13: 9781444775846

Trade paperback

Select
My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises
2015, Sceptre

ISBN-13: 9781444775839

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency