Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. English Ladymass (from Salisbury Cathedral): Gaude Virgo Gratiosa (Irish Sequence)
  2. English Ladymass (from Salisbury Cathedral): Salve Virgo Virginum
  3. Repertory of the Women's Monastery of Las Huelgas: Ave Maris Stella (Conductus)
  4. The Creation & the Apocalypse: Ex Sion (Gradual)
  5. Greek Orthodox Grand Liturgy: Verses from the Great Compline
  6. Requiem (Missa pro Defunctis), for 3-4 voices (introit, Kyrie, gradual, offertory only): Requiem Æternam (Intorit)
  7. Messe de Nostre Dame, mass for 4 voices: Sanctus
  8. Amours, que vous ai meffait, ballade
  9. Music from the Courts of Cyprus & Avignon: Gli Atti Col Dançar
  10. In Search of the Golden Fleece: Ave Virgo
  11. Ah, Gentle Jesu
  12. An Den Kozh Dall
  13. Songs of Berber Women from the Aurès region: Guerilla Song
  14. Yavru, Yavru
  15. Villemann Og Magnhild Den Underjoriske Klippekonsert
  16. Durme Durme Mi Angelico
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Musica Humana
1996, L'Empreinte Digitale

UPC: 742495304729


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency