Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Polonaise for keyboard
  2. Dérobe la lumière, for voice & harp
  3. Roses d'amour, for voice & guitar
  4. Sonata for harpsichord with ad lib. violin: 1st Movement
  5. Quand nos jours, for voice & harp
  6. T'amo tanto (How I Love Thee)
  7. Minuet, for keyboard
  8. Loin de l'objet de mon amour
  9. Variatons on Andante Favori by Mlle. N. de Veriguine, for harpsichord
  10. Thémire fuit
  11. Je vais donc quitter pour jamais, for voice & harp
  12. Variations on a romance by Princess Kourakine, for keyboard
  13. I am Banished to the Desert, song (attrib)
  14. On the Hills (attrib)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Music of Russian Princesses: From the Court of Catherine the Great
2002, Dorian

UPC: 053479324429


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency