Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Kalenda maia ni fueills de faia, estampie
  2. Ce fut en mai
  3. Estampie(s) Real
  4. Miri it is while sumer ilast, estampie
  5. Ye Have So Longe Keepyt O, song
  6. Me Lykyth Ever, song
  7. Chominciamento di gioia
  8. Under den linden an der heide (Beneath the linden on the heath), song
  9. Amor mi fa cantar (a la Francesca)
  10. L'alma mie piange, ballata for 3 voices, S. 148
  11. The Cuckoo's Nest, traditional folk melody
  12. Trunkles, traditional Morris dance melody
  13. The Cuckoo
  14. The Merry Sherwood Rangers, folk song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Merry it is While Summer Lasts: A Collection of Medieval and Traditional Music
2009, CRD Records

UPC: 708093341221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency