alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Killarney
  2. The Minstrel-Boy
  3. I Hear You Calling Me
  4. Kathleen Mavourneen, song for voice & piano
  5. Macushla, for voice & piano
  6. Ben Bolt
  7. She Is Far from the Land
  8. The Snow Breasted Pearl
  9. Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming for vocal quartet
  10. The Vacant Chair
  11. Somewhere a Voice Is Calling
  12. The Lost Chord, song for voice & piano
  13. Rivers to the Sea: Swans
  14. Norah O'Neale
  15. The Rose of Tralee, folk song: Spencer & Glover version
  16. She rested by the broken brook
  17. God Gave Me Flowers
  18. Cloths of Heaven for voice & piano, Op. 30/3
  19. Song to the Seals, for voice & piano
  20. The Little Boats
  21. The Gentle Maiden
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency