Weekend Sale | £15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Toccata del secondo tuono
  2. Canzon francese detta "Qui la dira" a cinque voci, for keyboard (after Janequin's chanson)
  3. Ricercare del septimi et octavi toni, for organ (attributed), C. S4
  4. Canzon francese detta "Petit Jacquet" a quatro voci, for keyboard
  5. Ricercar del settimo tono, for organ (from "Ricercari...libro secondo")
  6. La Leonora, canzona
  7. Ricercar arioso for organ No. 1 (from "Canzoni...libro quinto")
  8. Toccata for organ in the 6th tone
  9. Ricercares (4) for 3 instruments ("Re, Mi, Fa, Sol")
  10. Canzon "La Guamina" a 4
  11. Ricercar decimo tono, for organ, C. 216
  12. Canzon No. 1 ("La Spiritata"), for 4 parts, C. 186
  13. Ricercare
  14. Canzon francese detta "Je ne diray moy bergière," for keyboard
  15. Toccata for organ No. 1 in tone 1 (Toccate d'intavolatura d'organo, Book 1)
  16. Intonazione del primo tono, for organ, C. 240
  17. Toccata for organ No. 8 in tone 4 (Toccate d'intavolatura d'organo, Book 1)
  18. Intonazione del primo tono, for organ, C. 240
  19. Toccata for organ No. 7 in tone 8 (Toccate d'intavolatura d'organo, Book 2)
  20. Intonazione del secondo tono, for organ, C. 241
  21. Toccata for organ No. 2 in tone undecimo detto quinto (Toccate d'intavolatura d'organo, Book 2)
  22. Ricercar del quinto tono, for organ (from "Ricercari...libro secondo")
  23. Intonazione del duodecimo tono, for organ, C. 250
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Masterworks and Miniatures: Organ and harpsichord music from Renaissance Venice
2015, Nimbus Records

UPC: 710357593123


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency