Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Fairey Masque
  2. The Ladies Masque I
  3. The Furies
  4. Suite in C, No 9
  5. The First Witches Dance
  6. Maske, Adsonns
  7. The Temple Anticke I
  8. A Fancy "for Two to Play", for organ, 4 hands in A minor (Musica Britannica 32)
  9. Suite, for 4 viols & optional continuo No. 6 in G major (Consort of Fower Parts No. 6)
  10. The Second Witches Dance
  11. Symphony extraite de Musicks Handmaide
  12. The Goates Masque
  13. Malle Symen
  14. The Kings Mistresse
  15. Sir Francis Bacon Masque I
  16. Grays Inne Masque
  17. Fantasia-Suite No. 12 in D minor for violin, bass viol & organ
  18. The Nobleman
  19. Courant ("Harte Diefje Waerom Zoo Stil")
  20. The Nymphs Dance
  21. Cupararee or Graysin
  22. Saraband for 4 viols in D minor (VdGS No. 264)
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Maskes & Fantazies
1992, Astree

UPC: 3298490085042

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency