Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Mansion ()


Coming on strong with the speed of Eminem and the honest attitude of Lecrae, NF gets dark and introspective on his debut album, but there's plenty of hope and honor here as well. The title track goes room by room through the mansion of struggles NF encountered before he got on the right path, while later there's "I'll Keep On," an uplifting anthem that stays true to its title. Wordplay whips by as the man can put a joke, a shout-out, and a Bible verse all in the same line, and while his delivery is more spoken than "musical ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Mansion
  3. All I Have
  4. Wait
  5. Wake Up
  6. Face It
  7. Motivated
  8. Notepad
  9. Turn the Music Up
  10. Paralyzed
  11. I'll Keep On
  12. Can You Hold Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2015, Capitol Christian Music Group

UPC: 602537959112


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency