Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Magic Tree House #1-4


The first four "Magic Tree House" books are now available in a boxed set. It includes "Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning", and "Pirates Past Noon". Illustrations.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Magic Tree House #1-4
2001, Random House Books for Young Readers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780375813658

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency