2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

Luther Burbank Performing Arts Center Blues ()


The year 2004 provided plenty of reasons for nearly any thinking person to go off on an angry rant, which is good news if you happen to be a fan of comedian Lewis Black, who has raised the venomous screed to the level of high art. Recorded in the summer of 2004, Luther Burbank Performing Arts Center Blues documents Black hilariously going off on such phenomena as Janet Jackson's infamous appearance at the Super Bowl, the controversy over gay marriage, Arnold Schwarzenegger's ascent to the California governor's mansion, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Superbowl Redux
  2. MTV
  3. Halftime '04
  4. What Sex...........Are They?
  5. Gay Marriage
  6. Justin and Janet
  7. America Loses Its Mind
  8. Nipple Clamps
  9. One Nation Under God
  10. Michael Jackson, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Ronald Reagan
  11. Voting (A Flashback)
  12. Iraq, an Idiot's Delight
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Luther Burbank Performing Arts Center Blues
2005, Comedy Central Records

UPC: 824363003320


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency