£20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Luckiest Girl Alive

by

'A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese Witherspoon Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . . When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Luckiest Girl Alive
2018, Pocket Books

ISBN-13: 9781501194894

Mass-market paperback

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2016, Simon & Schuster

ISBN-13: 9781476789644

Hardcover

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2016, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781447286219

Mass-market paperback

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2016, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781508216827

Audiobook CD

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2016, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509817290

Mass-market paperback

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2015, Simon & Schuster

ISBN-13: 9781476789637

Hardcover

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2015, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781447286202

Trade paperback

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2015, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781442395855

Audiobook CD

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2015, Center Point

ISBN-13: 9781628997170

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Luckiest Girl Alive
2015, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781509814800

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency