Loud [LP] ()


Loud has the misfortune of following Good Girl Gone Bad, one of the best pop albums of its decade, and Rated R, one of the most fascinating pop albums of the same time frame. That said, there's enough quality content to maintain Rihanna's visibility until her next truly eventful release. (This album, coming less than a year after Rated R, did not have much buildup.) The predatory StarGate/Sandy Vee-produced dance-pop ("S&M," "Only Girl [In the World]") is what works best here. Though neither one can touch "Rude Boy," they ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. S&M
  2. What's My Name?
  3. Cheers (Drink to That)
  4. Fading
  5. Only Girl (In the World)
  6. California King Bed
  7. Man Down
  8. Raining Men
  9. Complicated
  10. Skin
  11. Love the Way You Lie, Pt. 2
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Loud [LP]
2017, Mercury

UPC: 602557079807


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency