10% Off Through Friday. Get the code »

Live ()


Master of the clean but hilarious act, Brian Regan delivers nearly an hour of sidesplitting humor in his debut album. His self-deprecating jokes and everyday topics keep him down to earth and win the trust of the listener. His opening line is: "I'm trying to get through life without looking too stupid. It's not working out too well." He's also mastered the recurring joke and the ability to flip out of nowhere, without overdoing either. He dwells often on his youth, ranging smoothly from things like the spelling bee -- "Up ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Too & Stuff
  2. Hooked on Phonix
  3. Crank Calls
  4. Stupid in School
  5. Lousy in Little League
  6. Monster Truck Drivers
  7. Horns & Windsheilds
  8. Seatbelts
  9. Log Trucks
  10. Blasting Zone
  11. Evel Knievel
  12. Fishing on T.V.
  13. Whale Noises
  14. Flipper & Gentle Ben
  15. Belly Buttons
  16. Kid's Party Games
  17. Big Family Stuff
  18. Peanut Butter & Jelly
  19. Donut Lady
  20. Health Club Stuff
  21. Spider Webs & Bees
  22. Elevators & Faces
  23. Animals
  24. Dog Barking
  25. "You Kicked My Heart's Ass"
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1997, Uproar Entertainment

UPC: 706442377723


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency