Weekend Sale | Save £15. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Requiem, for orchestra, organ & chorus; for organ & chorus; for small ensemble, organ & chorus, Op. 9 (3 versions): Introit - Requiem aeternam / Kyrie eleison
  2. Hosanna To the Son of David, anthem for 6 voices
  3. Locus iste, gradual for chorus in C major, WAB 23
  4. Ave Maria, for chorus
  5. Hear My Words, Ye People for chorus & orchestra
  6. Weep No More
  7. Songs Eternity, for chorus
  8. Prayer of the Children
  9. Brothers, Sing On!, for men's chorus (after Grieg)
  10. Wade in the Water
  11. Daniel, Daniel, Servant of the Lord, hymn for chorus
  12. Praise His Holy Name, hymn for chorus: Praise His Holy Name
  13. The Singing Heart, for baritone, double chorus & handbells
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Litton Live!: The Farewell Concert
2003, American Boychoir

UPC: 656613883624


Litton Live!: The Farewell Concert
2002, American Boychoir

UPC: 669910539965

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency