2-Day Sale | £20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Let It Be... Naked ()


In its original form, Let It Be signaled the end of an era, closing the book on the Beatles, as well as literally and figuratively marking the end of the '60s. The 1970 release evolved from friction-filled sessions the band intended to be an organic, bare-bones return to their roots. Instead, the endless hours of tapes were eventually handed over to Phil Spector, since neither the quickly splintering Beatles nor their longtime producer George Martin wanted to sift through the voluminous results. Let It Be... Naked sets the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Get Back
  2. Dig a Pony
  3. For You Blue
  4. The Long and Winding Road
  5. Two of Us
  6. I've Got a Feeling
  7. One After 909
  8. Don't Let Me Down
  9. I Me Mine
  10. Across the Universe
  11. Let It Be
  12. A Fly on the Wall
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Let It Be... Naked
2003, Capitol

UPC: 724359571324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency