24-Hour Sale | Save £20. Get the code »

Kudos to You! ()


When the Presidents of the United States of America recorded their last album, 2008's These Are the Good Times People, they sort of expected it would be their last. A few years later, with all the pressure off, they booked some studio time to play around with, and apparently they still had plenty of gas left in the tank because they've returned with their sixth album, Kudos to You! Now 21 years into their career, POTUSA still have as light a touch as ever, delivering goofy, wide-eyed cheer with songs like "Electric Spider" ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Slow Slow Fly
  2. Crappy Ghost
  3. Good Morning Tycoon
  4. Poor Little Me
  5. Rooftops in Spain
  6. Stay with Me
  7. Crown Victoria
  8. Electric Spider
  9. Finger Monster
  10. Flea Verses Mite
  11. Innocent Bird
  12. Ohio
  13. She's a Nurse
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kudos to You!
2014, PUSA Music

UPC: 614511823524


Kudos to You!
2014, Burnside Distribution

UPC: 614511823425


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency