2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

Kim Wilde [Plus Bonus Tracks] ()


There's no doubt many heard Kim Wilde searching for the beat on "Kids in America," but know now that she finds it -- thus, the rest of this sterling debut comes dangerously close in quality to that killer kickoff. The second cut, "Water on Glass," follows the sound from the wild streets to Wilde's brain, maintaining a high level of exuberant class. Weird staccato runs down the streets of "Our Town," while "Everything We Know" chills into an icy groove. Wilde only wants to be free in "Young Heroes," and by side two's single, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Kids In America
  2. Water On Glass
  3. Our Town
  4. Everything We Know
  5. Young Heroes
  6. Chequered Love
  7. 2-6-5-8-0
  8. You'll Never Be So Wrong
  9. Falling Out
  10. Tuning In Tuning On
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kim Wilde [Plus Bonus Tracks]
2011, EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 850703003224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency