Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Kidz Bop Greatest Hits [2009] ()


Kidz Bop albums come out so frequently, you could set your watch by their release schedule. Greatest Hits, however, shows that a lot of time has actually flown by since the first collection appeared in late 2001, gathering a baker's dozen of the biggest pop and rock hits as reinterpreted by the Kidz Bop Kids and some grown-up session vocalists. From Smash Mouth's "All-Star" -- which has to be one of the most omnipresent songs of the '90s and 2000s -- to Plain White T's' "Hey There Delilah," Greatest Hits actually does a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All Star]
  2. Get the Party Started
  3. Pocketful of Sunshine
  4. Party Like a Rockstar/Hightowe]
  5. The Sweet Escape/Thiam]
  6. Bad Day
  7. Let's Get It Started
  8. Since U Been Gone
  9. Umbrella
  10. Hey Ya!
  11. Glamorous]
  12. Sk8er Boi
  13. Hey There Delilah
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kidz Bop Greatest Hits [2009]
2009, Razor & Tie

UPC: 793018920124


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency