£15 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Kidz Bop Dance Party! ()


Kidz Bop Dance Party! collects some of the most memorable and danceable songs the Kidz Bop Kids have covered over the years, from the ringtone-turned-hit-song "Axel F (The Frog Song)" to Rihanna's "Don't Stop the Music." The appropriateness of letting kids listen to, much less sing, songs (albeit cleaned-up versions of them) about getting drunk and partying aside, this set does a good job mixing tracks by pop heavy-hitters with tracks by passing fancies. Versions of Webstar's 2006 single "Chicken Noodle Soup" and the Shop ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Evacuate the Dance Floor
  2. Tik Tok
  3. I Gotta Feeling
  4. Party in the USA
  5. Fire Burning
  6. Let It Rock
  7. Circus
  8. Party Like a Rockstar/Pittman]
  9. Hot N Cold
  10. Axel F (The Frog Song)
  11. Don't Stop the Music
  12. Chicken Noodle Soup]
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kidz Bop Dance Party!
2010, Razor & Tie

UPC: 793018923521


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency